Showing 41-60 of 253 items.

E-visa will be available to visit Primorye territory of the Russian Federation

Starting from August 8, 2017, nationals of Algeria, Bahrain, Brunei, India, Iran, Qatar, The People's Republic of China, The Democratic People's Repub...


On 12 June the Consular Section will be closed

Dear visitors! Please be informed that the Consular Section of the Embassy of Russia will be closed on 12 June for a national holiday . 


Terror threat level in the UK lowered to severe

Based on the progress of the ongoing investigation, the British Government lowered the terrorism threat level from critical to severe. It means that a...


List of 18 countries whose citizens can benefit from simplified entry to Russia through checkpoints at the Free Port of Vladivostok

The Government of the Russian Federation has approved a list of eighteen countries whose citizens can now obtain a regular single-entry business, tour...


Opening times of the Consular Section of the Embassy in May

Dear visitors! The Consular Section of the Russian Embassy in London will be closed for the national holidays on 1, 8 and 9 May.